This program contains a total of 5 frequencies that work together to:
Enable Self-love, Self-confidence, self-trust, self-image, and pure divine love. Ability to trust intuition and feel inner strength. Resonates inside our body, releases emotional blockages, and expands our consciousness.  Allows us to tune into the wisdom of the Universe, Divine Intelligence, and our Soul. It creates Unity instead of separation. It expands our hearts and makes us more compassionate and loving. One thing is for sure. A person who resonates with love has inner peace – and this is the starting point for a world where we live in Unity, Peace, and Harmony with each other and Mother Earth.
3 of the 5 frequencies are added for our Heart chakra. When your heart chakra is properly aligned and fully open, you are a compassionate, giving person. You feel loving and calm.
Openness in the heart chakra also allows you to make sense of your own feelings. Having an aligned heart chakra is also about knowing where to draw boundaries in your emotional life.
Then there is The “LOVE frequency” which resonates at the heart of everything. It connects your heart, your spiritual essence, to the spiraling reality of heaven and earth. It enhances deeper peace, joy, dance, and celebration. This Frequency will enable Self-love, Self-confidence, self-trust, self-image, the pure divine love. Ability to trust intuition and feel inner strength.
Here are some affirmations to use before running the program:
“I choose joy, compassion, and love.”
“I love myself unconditionally, and offer the same love to others.”
“My heart is free from all the wounds of the past.”
“I know my own emotions, and I accept whatever form they may take.”
“I forgive others, and I forgive myself.”
“Every day, I fulfill my heart’s desire.”
“I am open to love, and receive more of it every day.”
“I give love freely, and it brings me joy.”
“My heart chakra is open, and I am well.”
“I create supportive, loving relationships that are good for me.”
Self-love means that you accept yourself fully, treat yourself with kindness and respect, and nurture your growth and wellbeing.
Why do we need to love ourselves?
Well, without self-love, you’re likely to be highly self-critical and fall into people-pleasing and perfectionism. You’re more likely to tolerate abuse or mistreatment from others. You may neglect your own needs and feelings because you don’t value yourself. And you may self-sabotage or make decisions that aren’t in your own best interest.
Self-love is the foundation that allows us to be assertive, set boundaries and create healthy relationships with others, practice self-care, pursue our interests and goals, and feel proud of who we are.
Putting self-love into practice
Often, when things are hard to do, we avoid them. You might notice that you have thoughts like these:
I’ll take a break and focus on myself after I’ve taken care of my family.
Noticing my feelings and journaling sounds like a lot of work.
I’m afraid I won’t be able to change.
I want to be less self-critical, but I don’t know-how.
Self-care seems self-indulgent.
I have too much to do.
I know this relationship isn’t good for me, but I don’t want to be alone.
I’ve been surviving on five hours of sleep for years, so it can’t be that bad.
It’s normal to be ambivalent about self-love or making any change. However, loving yourself doesn’t mean you have to change everything about your life. Just try to treat yourself a little better than you did yesterday.
In order to send your custom program(s) to your Healy device, I will need your PRACTITIONER TAN. This can be found by logging into your Healy PINK DOT app and in the menu (near the bottom) is an option titled PRACTIONER TAN. You will need to ENABLE this and send me the 9 digit code that is generated. It is very important that you also select “OK” once the code is generated.
Please include your TAN in the  NOTES SECTION when submitting your custom program order!

1 comments on “SELF-LOVE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *